Indigenous Relations Team


Syncrude’s Indigenous Relations team supports our commitments to Indigenous communities. They manage the day-to-day interactions and relationships with local residents.


Cliff Dimm
Community Relations Manager
dimm.cliff@syncrude.com
780-790-5454

Colleen Legdon
Senior Advisor
legdon.colleen@syncrude.com
825-409-7415

Lana Hill
Team Leader, Community Engagement
hill.lana@syncrude.com
825-409-7266

Tracey Stephen
Community Relations Advisor
stephen.tracey@syncrude.com
825-409-7490

Mel Boostrom
Community Relations Specialist
boostrom.mel@syncrude.com
825-409-7662

Lisa Nelson
Community Relations Coordinator
nelson.lisa@syncrude.com
825-409-7276

Jo Anne Hulan
Community Investment Specialist
hulan.joanne@syncrude.com
825-409-7283

Nancy Bunch
Community Investment Representative
bunch.nancy@syncrude.com
825-409-7105

Doug Webb
Indigenous Business Liaison
webb.doug@syncrude.com
825-409-7258

syncrude on instagram